Jump to content
  • 0

Need socket enchant NPC, for weapon & Armor


Firdz

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  13
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  36
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  12/12/11
  • Last Seen:  

Need socket enchant NPC, for weapon & Armor

and can choose :-

ADD STR ENCHANT

ADD AGI ENCHANT

ADD VIT ENCHANT & ETC.

not random Enchant NPC. thanks ^^

Link to comment
Share on other sites

15 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2347
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

try this

prontera,155,181,5 script Sample 757,{
mes "Which Armor you want to Enchant ?";
mes "Make sure there is no Card / Rune in it.";
next;
setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310;
for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .EquipID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ){
set .@EquipMenu$,.@EquipMenu$ + getitemname( .EquipID[.@i] )+( !getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])?"":"["+getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])+"]" )+":";
}
set .@Equip,select( .@EquipMenu$ ) - 1;
if( !countitem( .EquipID[.@Equip] ) ){
mes "You didnt have this Equipment with you.";
close;
}
mes "Equipment : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000";
switch( select( "Strength:Intelligent:Dexterity:Agility:Vitality:Luck" )){
Case 1: setarray .RuneID[0],4700,4701,4702,4703,4704,4705,4706,4707,4708,4709; break;
Case 2: setarray .RuneID[0],4710,4711,4712,4713,4714,4715,4716,4717,4718,4719; break;
Case 3: setarray .RuneID[0],4720,4721,4722,4723,4724,4725,4726,4727,4728,4729; break;
Case 4: setarray .RuneID[0],4730,4731,4732,4733,4734,4735,4736,4737,4738,4739; break;
Case 5: setarray .RuneID[0],4740,4741,4742,4743,4744,4745,4746,4747,4748,4749; break;
Case 6: setarray .RuneID[0],4750,4751,4752,4753,4754,4755,4756,4757,4758,4759; break;
}
for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .RuneID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ){
set .@RuneMenu$,.@RuneMenu$ + getitemname( .RuneID[.@i] )+":";
}
set .@Rune,select( .@RuneMenu$ ) - 1;
mes "Rune : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000";
next;
if( select("Confirm:Cancel") == 1 ){
delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1;
getitem2 .EquipID[.@Equip],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,.RuneID[.@Rune];
mes "Done.";
mes "^0000FF"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000";
mes "Enchanted with ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000";
}
close;
}

Edit the Equipment ID here

setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310;

  • Upvote 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  34
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

try this

prontera,155,181,5 script Sample 757,{
mes "Which Armor you want to Enchant ?";
mes "Make sure there is no Card / Rune in it.";
next;
setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310;
for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .EquipID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ){
set .@EquipMenu$,.@EquipMenu$ + getitemname( .EquipID[.@i] )+( !getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])?"":"["+getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])+"]" )+":";
}
set .@Equip,select( .@EquipMenu$ ) - 1;
if( !countitem( .EquipID[.@Equip] ) ){
mes "You didnt have this Equipment with you.";
close;
}
mes "Equipment : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000";
switch( select( "Strength:Intelligent:Dexterity:Agility:Vitality:Luck" )){
Case 1: setarray .RuneID[0],4700,4701,4702,4703,4704,4705,4706,4707,4708,4709; break;
Case 2: setarray .RuneID[0],4710,4711,4712,4713,4714,4715,4716,4717,4718,4719; break;
Case 3: setarray .RuneID[0],4720,4721,4722,4723,4724,4725,4726,4727,4728,4729; break;
Case 4: setarray .RuneID[0],4730,4731,4732,4733,4734,4735,4736,4737,4738,4739; break;
Case 5: setarray .RuneID[0],4740,4741,4742,4743,4744,4745,4746,4747,4748,4749; break;
Case 6: setarray .RuneID[0],4750,4751,4752,4753,4754,4755,4756,4757,4758,4759; break;
}
for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .RuneID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ){
set .@RuneMenu$,.@RuneMenu$ + getitemname( .RuneID[.@i] )+":";
}
set .@Rune,select( .@RuneMenu$ ) - 1;
mes "Rune : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000";
next;
if( select("Confirm:Cancel") == 1 ){
delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1;
getitem2 .EquipID[.@Equip],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,.RuneID[.@Rune];
mes "Done.";
mes "^0000FF"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000";
mes "Enchanted with ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000";
}
close;
}

Edit the Equipment ID here

setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310;

thx for u'r script sir Emistry :)

but i need u'r help, can i set this NPC if i want to enchant item it must pay 10 mithril coin to enchant it...

thx for u'r attention :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2347
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

find this

if( !countitem( .EquipID[.@Equip] ) ){
mes "You didnt have this Equipment with you.";
close;
}

change to this

if( !countitem( .EquipID[.@Equip] ) || countitem( 674 ) < 10 ){
mes "You didnt have this Equipment with you or you didnt have enough of 10 "+getitemname( 674 );
close;
}

and then..find this

delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1;

add below

delitem 674,10;

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  34
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

thx so much bro Emistry :)

work perfectly in my server :)

nice NPC :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  44
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  159
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/21/11
  • Last Seen:  

Sir can you set the npc that they must have the runes to be able to enchant.if they want +10 they must have +10runes then it will be consumed.thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  34
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

Sir can you set the npc that they must have the runes to be able to enchant.if they want +10 they must have +10runes then it will be consumed.thanks.

the rune stone is card item, so if you have the rune stone, you just need double click on it to enchant your armor =_=

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2347
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

Sir can you set the npc that they must have the runes to be able to enchant.if they want +10 they must have +10runes then it will be consumed.thanks.

try this

[ Pastebin ] Required Rune to Enchant

Sir can you set the npc that they must have the runes to be able to enchant.if they want +10 they must have +10runes then it will be consumed.thanks.

the rune stone is card item, so if you have the rune stone, you just need double click on it to enchant your armor =_=

the rune are enchanted into the 4th slot of equipment...and this cant be archieved if your eq has only 3 slots or less...

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  34
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/07/12
  • Last Seen:  

Sir can you set the npc that they must have the runes to be able to enchant.if they want +10 they must have +10runes then it will be consumed.thanks.

try this

[ Pastebin ] Required Rune to Enchant

Sir can you set the npc that they must have the runes to be able to enchant.if they want +10 they must have +10runes then it will be consumed.thanks.

the rune stone is card item, so if you have the rune stone, you just need double click on it to enchant your armor =_=

the rune are enchanted into the 4th slot of equipment...and this cant be archieved if your eq has only 3 slots or less...

work perfectly in my server bro...thx so much :D

now if i want to enchant armor need 10 mith coin n 1 stone rune :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2347
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

LOL....it is the same as the method at post#4 ==''

just add a new countitem() command and also a delitem command upon done enchant....

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  280
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  841
  • Reputation:   17
  • Joined:  04/16/12
  • Last Seen:  

Can I request for a follow-up script for these? Or should I create a new thread for the request that I will make?

http://rathena.org/board/topic/54376-done-need-socket-enchant-npc-for-weapon-armor/page__p__67808#entry67808

This is the particular script that I want to use but with edits..

Can I request for it?

The following information are listed down:

1. They will need to pay 20million zeny for each level

Example. If they choose level 1 they have to pay 20 million. And if they choose level 2 they have to pay 40 million

2. There is 10% possibility that the armor that will be enchanted will break if rune socket enchantment will fail.

3. That's all sir..

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2347
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  280
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  841
  • Reputation:   17
  • Joined:  04/16/12
  • Last Seen:  

Its working Thanks sir emistry..

But there is a problem..

The level 1 enchant cost 0 zeny.. How can I change it to 20m then level 2 for 40m

Every level there is an increment of 20m..

Thanks!

Edited by emong
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2347
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

change

mes "Cost : ^FF0000"+( 20000000 * .@Rune )+"^000000 Zeny";
next;
if( select("Confirm:Cancel") == 1 ){
if( Zeny < ( 20000000 * .@Rune ) ){
 mes "You required "+( 20000000 * .@Rune )+" Zeny.";
}else{
 set Zeny,Zeny - ( 20000000 * .@Rune );
 delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1;

into this

mes "Cost : ^FF0000"+( 20000000 * ( .@Rune + 1 ) )+"^000000 Zeny";
next;
if( Zeny < ( 20000000 * ( .@Rune + 1 ) ) ){
 mes "You required "+( 20000000 * ( .@Rune + 1 ) )+" Zeny.";
}else{
 set Zeny,Zeny - ( 20000000 * ( .@Rune + 1 ) );
 delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1;

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  280
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  841
  • Reputation:   17
  • Joined:  04/16/12
  • Last Seen:  

Having an error sir Emistry..

The box won't close after the socket process..

Fixed! Thanks! The

if( select("Confirm:Cancel") == 1 ){

was missing THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR EMISTRY!

Last request sir Emistry..

Can you add the option in which..

If the armor is already enchanted and if they want to enchant it again. the NPC will decline their request..

because I tried it and yes it re-enchanted the armor but the old effect was removed and was changed with the new one..

Thank you again..

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  148
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  299
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  06/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

Nice script, can you please, how to make it like...

1.) if I got this itemID chance will be 15% automatically

if I got this itemID2 chance will be 20% automatically

If I got this itemID3 chance will be 25% automatically

and so on until 40% only

2.) and only 1 (itemID,ItemID2,itemID3.....) will be consume.

Edited by zmref
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...