Jump to content
  • 0

hourly points kafra points bug


cadz

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  83
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  243
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  08/29/12
  • Last Seen:  

hi im having a problem from hourly points and free cash shop in cash shop when i buy in the npc for (hourly points) it will reduce but when after 1 hour the points will return and added more
example: i got 10 kafra points i buy the 5 points in the free kafra shop then it will deduct the 5 points after 1 hour the hourly will announce it will give you back the points of total of 10 again +5 coz of hourly

hourly points

Quote

-    script    hourlypoints    -1,{
//--Start of the Script
OnPCLoginEvent:
    addtimer .timer,"hourlypoints::OnPointGet";
    end;
    
OnPointGet:
    while(checkvending() >= 1 || checkchatting() == 1 ) {
        sleep2 .delay;
        if(.@mes$=="")
        dispbottom set(.@mes$,"The hourly points event haulted because you were vending and opening PUB please relog again.");
    }
    set #KAFRAPOINTS, #KAFRAPOINTS + .point_amt;
    dispbottom "You received "+.point_amt+" Reward Cash Points by staying ingame for 1 hour";
    dispbottom "Current Balance = "+#KAFRAPOINTS+" Reward Cash Points";
    set @consecutive_hour, @consecutive_hour + 1;
        
    addtimer .timer,"hourlypoints::OnPointGet";
    end;
OnInit:
    set .timer, 1000*60*60; //Timer in milliseconds.
    set .point_amt, 3; //Normal points gained.
    set .delay, 1000; //Delay for idle re-check check.
    //set .dlimit, 60*5; //Stop points if afk greater then in seconds.
}
 

 

 

npc free cash shop

Quote

//prontera,144,126,6    pointshop    Hourly Point Shop    667,#KAFRAPOINTS,13534:5,13810:5,12913:5,12914:5,13718:5,12909:5,12922:5
//<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE>,<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE>,<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE>,<ITEM_ID>:<PRICE> 

-    pointshop    Free Cash Shop    667,#KAFRAPOINTS,14001:2,7621:2,14533:2,14606:2,12264:3,12913:5,12914:5,13718:5,12909:1,7828:2,7829:2,19053:5000,5518:10000,2576:10000,5666:1000,5210:1000,5376:1000,18555:2000,5786:1000,5293:1000,18673:1000,18522:1000,18593:1000,5490:500,5137:500,5539:500,5512:250,5546:150,5545:150,18550:150,19546:2000,19574:2000,19587:2000,19535:300,19536:300,19537:300,19533:300,19532:300

prontera,142,104,6    script    Free Cash Shop#NPC    667,{
callshop "Free Cash Shop",0;
end;

OnInit:
delwaitingroom;
waitingroom " Free Cash Shop ",0;
end;

}

 

i found out that when i buy the item in npc hourly points the free cash shop here does not reduced. when i change char to reconnect that time it will reduced.

Untitled.jpg.3d733463f582fc5885e54e6ba30ecc65.jpg

 

thank you in advance btw there's no error in map.exe

Edited by cadz
Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  177
  • Reputation:   25
  • Joined:  12/24/14
  • Last Seen:  

this not bug
#KAFRAPOINTS is another name of Free Cash

you can use another name like #hourlypoints

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  83
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  243
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  08/29/12
  • Last Seen:  

23 hours ago, mR L said:

this not bug
#KAFRAPOINTS is another name of Free Cash

you can use another name like #hourlypoints

thanks i fixed it already changing different points thank you MR L for replying

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  57
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  220
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/05/13
  • Last Seen:  

Sorry for bumping this old topic? 
Im having the same problem. How did you solve it? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

On 3/22/2021 at 12:49 PM, cadz said:

i found out that when i buy the item in npc hourly points the free cash shop here does not reduced. when i change char to reconnect that time it will reduced.

 

https://github.com/rathena/rathena/issues/7548

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...