Jump to content
  • 0

@shop @sell script request


Bolby91

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  19
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  60
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/03/13
  • Last Seen:  

Hi may i ask everyone if you guys know how to make a @shop command where you able to access tool dealer or potion npc anytime any place, and  @sell to access seller npc thanks!

Edited by Jholz27
Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  59
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  396
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  07/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

8 hours ago, Jholz27 said:

Hi may i ask everyone if you guys know how to make a @shop command where you able to access tool dealer or potion npc anytime any place, and  @sell to access seller npc thanks!

You can make bind atcmd and use callshop

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  19
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  60
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/03/13
  • Last Seen:  

13 minutes ago, Zack- said:

You can make bind atcmd and use callshop

canyou give me an example?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  59
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  396
  • Reputation:   53
  • Joined:  07/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, Jholz27 said:

canyou give me an example?

-  script tet12332   -1,{ 
OnInit:    
bindatcmd "shop",strnpcinfo(3)+"::tesst";    
end; 

tesst:    
switch(select("Usable:Potion")){
	case 1:
	callshop "usable",0;
	end;
	
	case 2:
	callshop "potion",0;
	end;
	}
}

-	shop	usable	89,505:10,506:15
-	shop	potion	89,505:10,506:15

like this

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  19
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  60
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/03/13
  • Last Seen:  

6 hours ago, Zack- said:

-  script tet12332   -1,{ 
OnInit:    
bindatcmd "shop",strnpcinfo(3)+"::tesst";    
end; 

tesst:    
switch(select("Usable:Potion")){
	case 1:
	callshop "usable",0;
	end;
	
	case 2:
	callshop "potion",0;
	end;
	}
}

-	shop	usable	89,505:10,506:15
-	shop	potion	89,505:10,506:15

like this

its not working tho

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  27
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  03/07/23
  • Last Seen:  

Looking for a solution to my problem, I ended up generating the solution to yours:

// Criado por Alek Emundus
// comando @loja
// abre a lojinha básica para vender/comprar itens

-	shop	ComandoShop	-1,506:-1,501:-1,502:-1,503:-1,504:-1,525:-1,601:-1,602:-1,1065:-1,645:-1,656:-1,657:-1,610:-1,713:-1

-	script	ShopComando	-1,{
	OnInit:
		bindatcmd "loja",strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnAtcommand";
		end;
	OnAtcommand:
		callshop "ComandoShop";
		end;
}

I hope it helps! 😉

Edited by emundus
Prices set according to the database
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...