Jump to content
  • 0

fluxcp item page error


Pusteblume

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  12
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/11/18
  • Last Seen:  

Hello dears,
I get the following error:
[2019-05-31 20:50:11] [SQLSTATE=42000] Err 1055: Expression #12 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'rathena.cp_itemshop.cost' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by
I have read that this error is common in mysql 5.7. Everything else works but I need mysql 5.7 for other projects, so I can't change the version. Is the problem solvable? Can anyone help me? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  99
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  623
  • Reputation:   94
  • Joined:  05/11/12
  • Last Seen:  

rA don's support 2019 Clients yet.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  12
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/11/18
  • Last Seen:  

Hm... However, it is not about the client.  The error comes at website in the CP, not in the client or server.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  13
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  255
  • Reputation:   232
  • Joined:  07/24/13
  • Last Seen:  

12 hours ago, Pusteblume said:

Hello dears,
I get the following error:
[2019-05-31 20:50:11] [SQLSTATE=42000] Err 1055: Expression #12 of SELECT list is not in GROUP BY clause and contains nonaggregated column 'rathena.cp_itemshop.cost' which is not functionally dependent on columns in GROUP BY clause; this is incompatible with sql_mode=only_full_group_by
I have read that this error is common in mysql 5.7. Everything else works but I need mysql 5.7 for other projects, so I can't change the version. Is the problem solvable? Can anyone help me? 

Try to change sql config, write this in sql console:
SET GLOBAL sql_mode=(SELECT REPLACE(@@sql_mode,'ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY',''));
It`s should be slove your problem.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  12
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/11/18
  • Last Seen:  

I add this:

https://github.com/rathena/FluxCP/blob/master/lib/Flux/Connection.php#L96

$sth = $this->getStatement("set session sql_mode='NO_ENGINE_SUBSTITUTION'");
$sth->execute();

It works fine.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...