Jump to content

Release: Extended Vending 2.0


Easycore

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  36
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  220
  • Reputation:   251
  • Joined:  04/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

3 hours ago, mharkeke said:

i got this error when i apply the patch BGeAmod before Vending 2.0.

Apply the patch manually, you are missing lines in battle.hpp.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  162
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   47
  • Joined:  03/12/14
  • Last Seen:  

@Easycore how to change the color White Color and only appear on chat box and remove the msg on top

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/16/19
  • Last Seen:  

I applied the patch manually without error but all my custom items cant be sold in the NPC. Its saying "Bound Items cannot be sold" even if the items is not bounded.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  1
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  03/17/18
  • Last Seen:  

+rep

Thank you for this release, I have the same spam warning as Bringer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  105
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  446
  • Reputation:   229
  • Joined:  03/20/12
  • Last Seen:  

I think its just an information for debug. If vend_loot / item is 0, it shouldnt open.
otherwise, you just can comment that part out?

@@ -7153,6 +7153,13 @@ void clif_openvendingreq(struct map_session_data* sd, int num)
 
 	nullpo_retv(sd);
 
+	// Vending shouldn't open if vend_loot is 0 and extended vending is enabled [Easycore]
+	// ShowWarning("vend loot = %d\n", sd->vend_loot);
+	if (battle_config.extended_vending && sd->vend_loot == 0) {
+		sd->state.prevend = 0;
+		return;
+	}

Not sure tho. Just wait for easycore to reply.

Edited by Mabuhay
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  162
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   47
  • Joined:  03/12/14
  • Last Seen:  

46 minutes ago, Mabuhay said:

I think its just an information for debug. If vend_loot / item is 0, it shouldnt open.
otherwise, you just can comment that part out?


@@ -7153,6 +7153,13 @@ void clif_openvendingreq(struct map_session_data* sd, int num)
 
 	nullpo_retv(sd);
 
+	// Vending shouldn't open if vend_loot is 0 and extended vending is enabled [Easycore]
+	// ShowWarning("vend loot = %d\n", sd->vend_loot);
+	if (battle_config.extended_vending && sd->vend_loot == 0) {
+		sd->state.prevend = 0;
+		return;
+	}

Not sure tho. Just wait for easycore to reply.

i check that part but on my offline server i cant get that debug msg but on my online server i get that

  • Love 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  105
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  446
  • Reputation:   229
  • Joined:  03/20/12
  • Last Seen:  

23 minutes ago, Bringer said:

i check that part but on my offline server i cant get that debug msg but on my online server i get that

Based on how I understand, its just a warning tho. And reading that part doesnt seem to harm the server in any ways.. May be used for debugging.. But for whatever reason that it is not working consistently on both of your servers, it is best answered by Easycore.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  6
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  04/01/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

Thanks for sharing Easycore, it was awesome! /no1

 

I have a problem, maybe I did something wrong

When the seller has 2kkk or 2kkk (Cash), the sale is made and completed! Shouldn't the buying player receive a message saying that the store owner has a maximum of Zeny or Cash? And so he could not buy.

I made a video to better exemplify. It is attached.

 

NOTE: Sorry English, I have no practice.

Spoiler

Obrigado por compartilhar Easycore, ficou incrível! /no1

estou com um problema, talvez eu tenha feito algo errado 

quando o vendedor está com 2kkk ou 2kkk (Cash), a venda é feita e concluída!  O jogador que está comprando não deveria receber uma mensagem, dizendo que o proprietário da loja está com o máximo de Zeny ou Cash? E assim ele não conseguiria comprar.

fiz um vídeo para exemplificar melhor.

 

OBS: Desculpe o ingles, eu não tenho prática.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  11
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  01/02/16
  • Last Seen:  

Hello rAthena,

I use the latest version of rAthena. Got this error when i Compile. How to fix it.

Thank you for your help.

vending_error.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  477
  • Reputation:   269
  • Joined:  06/13/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 11/26/2019 at 5:41 AM, Amauri Melo said:

When the seller has 2kkk or 2kkk (Cash), the sale is made and completed! Shouldn't the buying player receive a message saying that the store owner has a maximum of Zeny or Cash? And so he could not buy.

conf/battle/item.conf
vending_over_max: yes (set to no)

Edited by Haruka Mayumi
  • Upvote 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  6
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  04/01/12
  • Last Seen:  

Thanks @Haruka Mayumi it worked!

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  3
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/18/16
  • Last Seen:  

@edit resolvido

error.png

vending.cpp

Edited by strikone33
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/17/20
  • Last Seen:  

Hi guys, I'd like to know if someone could help me with the installation, I'm new here and I didn't learn how to use .diff files yet.

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

will this still works on latest git of rathena??

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  123
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  640
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  04/07/14
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, AinsLord said:

will this still works on latest git of rathena??

You are still here. Ive been back tracking from page 1 to here. And its a YES for your question. I have applied the patch manually.

I just want to ask whats thisimage.png.dcbb5f0fbb9b0706f52962ef91a8f064.png
 

 

On 11/25/2019 at 9:36 AM, Bringer said:

@Easycore how to fix this problem

image.png.39a0688afb2b840b7dea8ae552b0370e.png

Have you solved yours?


@Easycore hey bud. Thanks! ?

Edited by gidzdlcrz
typos
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  162
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   47
  • Joined:  03/12/14
  • Last Seen:  

12 hours ago, gidzdlcrz said:

You are still here. Ive been back tracking from page 1 to here. And its a YES for your question. I have applied the patch manually.

I just want to ask whats thisimage.png.dcbb5f0fbb9b0706f52962ef91a8f064.png
 

 

Have you solved yours?


@Easycore hey bud. Thanks! ?

just warning just ignore it

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  123
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  640
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  04/07/14
  • Last Seen:  

8 hours ago, Bringer said:

just warning just ignore it

I follow mabuhay's advice. to comment this part out. No more warning. 

 

On 11/25/2019 at 12:21 PM, Mabuhay said:

I think its just an information for debug. If vend_loot / item is 0, it shouldnt open.
otherwise, you just can comment that part out?


@@ -7153,6 +7153,13 @@ void clif_openvendingreq(struct map_session_data* sd, int num)
 
 	nullpo_retv(sd);
 
+	// Vending shouldn't open if vend_loot is 0 and extended vending is enabled [Easycore]
+	// ShowWarning("vend loot = %d\n", sd->vend_loot);
+	if (battle_config.extended_vending && sd->vend_loot == 0) {
+		sd->state.prevend = 0;
+		return;
+	}

Not sure tho. Just wait for easycore to reply.

This is the solution i guess.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  2
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  7
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/20/20
  • Last Seen:  

Hey guys,
I have a problem, I manually installed the diff and managed to compile without errors, however when I make the store and try to buy with another account it is simply not carried out.
I'm trying to put an option for zenny and cash.

obs: forgive the english, i'm using google translator

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  6
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  04/01/12
  • Last Seen:  

On 11/25/2019 at 1:21 AM, Mabuhay said:

I think its just an information for debug. If vend_loot / item is 0, it shouldnt open.
otherwise, you just can comment that part out?


@@ -7153,6 +7153,13 @@ void clif_openvendingreq(struct map_session_data* sd, int num)
 
 	nullpo_retv(sd);
 
+	// Vending shouldn't open if vend_loot is 0 and extended vending is enabled [Easycore]
+	// ShowWarning("vend loot = %d\n", sd->vend_loot);
+	if (battle_config.extended_vending && sd->vend_loot == 0) {
+		sd->state.prevend = 0;
+		return;
+	}

Not sure tho. Just wait for easycore to reply.

it worked for me!
Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  120
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/21/17
  • Last Seen:  

am using the latest rAthena when using @reload battleconf i get this warning
error6.png.4c5716c79af7418d8c0c9518b7bc136c.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  477
  • Reputation:   269
  • Joined:  06/13/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 5/12/2020 at 1:38 PM, NakedWolf said:

am using the latest rAthena when using @reload battleconf i get this warning
error6.png.4c5716c79af7418d8c0c9518b7bc136c.png

you probably forgot to add something from battle.cpp
item_cash is not declared.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  271
  • Reputation:   62
  • Joined:  02/04/19
  • Last Seen:  

Are you having a problem with this mod when using the client 2020 diff? https://github.com/rathena/rathena/pull/4944
Like, compiles here without errors. but when I click on the "Vending" skill, instead of Zeny or Cash, only 1 Apple appears.

Has anyone managed to fix the problem for new packets 2020?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Forum Manager
  • Topic Count:  282
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  3122
  • Reputation:   1614
  • Joined:  03/26/12
  • Last Seen:  

Why didn't you just post in that thread instead of making a new one?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  271
  • Reputation:   62
  • Joined:  02/04/19
  • Last Seen:  

9 minutes ago, Akkarin said:

Why didn't you just post in that thread instead of making a new one?

Pardon. I didn't want to double post on the topic, because I thought it was against the rules, so I preferred to create a topic to ask for support for this.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...