Jump to content

Release: Extended Vending 2.0


Easycore

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

On 4/11/2019 at 11:24 AM, BugsLIFE said:

update pls.... i also experience this

i think restarting the server won't fix it

try to re-compile your server since it was a src configuration its actually working fine

my only problem is everytime i reset my server items can be bought using zeny

coz mainly @at command leaves the character online even reset of the server

Edited by AinsLord
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  2
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  15
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  01/22/12
  • Last Seen:  

I need help!!!!

I added the system correctly with no errors at the time of compiling the emulator.

It works everything normal in the game. My problem is when I buy the item from a store, the map-server restarts.

When I'm entered the game again, the sale was not made.

 

Screenshot_2.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  162
  • Topics Per Day:  0.04
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   47
  • Joined:  03/12/14
  • Last Seen:  

sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny", (mailprofit -= mailprofit * (battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));

rathena\src\map\vending.cpp(395): warning C4244: '-=': conversion from 'double' to 'int', possible loss of data
 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  40
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  242
  • Reputation:   37
  • Joined:  02/25/18
  • Last Seen:  

Installed yesterday on the last rAthena version (a548f20) and all work...혻there is only a small error in the message that appears to the merchant after selling an item and closing the store remaining online (without @autotrade), which displays the gain minus the taxes even if the tax feature has not been activated... I have however solved by modifying the text of the message with a simple "With active tax, the gain was of XYZ", but in any case immediately after this text appears in the line below the real total gain without taxes... a minimum problem! �삂

 

@Easycore혻I had an "unhealthy" idea... in the future could we implement this exchange method also for the Buying Store System (https://irowiki.org/wiki/Buying_Store)?혻
It would be interesting to be able to have items searched for and exchange them for other currencies than Zeny

Edited by CyberDevil
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  155
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  535
  • Reputation:   23
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

Help the item I buy is not bounded but it shows like this.

 

help.png.bfc52fceaa74442387e28533cea74500.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  48
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  173
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

On 6/17/2019 at 5:47 PM, Dissidia said:

Help the item I buy is not bounded but it shows like this.

 

help.png.bfc52fceaa74442387e28533cea74500.png

I got this error also did you fix it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  155
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  535
  • Reputation:   23
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

8 hours ago, Loke said:

I got this error also did you fix it?

//if (sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[k].bound) {
                    //    clif_displaymessage(sd->fd, "Cannot buy with Bound Items.");
                    //    return;
                    //}

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  48
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  173
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, Dissidia said:

//if (sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[k].bound) {
                    //    clif_displaymessage(sd->fd, "Cannot buy with Bound Items.");
                    //    return;
                    //}

Thank you! I'll try this later.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  155
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  535
  • Reputation:   23
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

11 minutes ago, Loke said:

Thank you! I'll try this later.

It will work. Don't know why they add that. In the previous version there is no code like that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/18/19
  • Last Seen:  

Thank

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  20
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  73
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  11/27/18
  • Last Seen:  

Bug. After server restart, auotrade shops will be for zeny.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  37
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  135
  • Reputation:   17
  • Joined:  12/31/11
  • Last Seen:  

On 7/18/2019 at 9:04 AM, 3TAJIOH said:

Bug. After server restart, auotrade shops will be for zeny.

Functor or sbk sent a fix for it in one page of this thread, search and you can find it.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  148
  • Reputation:   10
  • Joined:  12/03/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 6/11/2019 at 11:33 AM, Bringer said:

sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny", (mailprofit -= mailprofit * (battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));

 rathena\src\map\vending.cpp(395): warning C4244: '-=': conversion from 'double' to 'int', possible loss of data
  

The extended vending does work for me but i still get this error on my VS. Anyone know how to fix this?

Tried:

 

sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (int)(battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));
Edited by Dev G Inc
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  28
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/01/11
  • Last Seen:  

Does it work for old rA versions? (2016, 2017).

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  148
  • Reputation:   10
  • Joined:  12/03/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 8/4/2019 at 9:04 AM, SkyDragon said:

Does it work for old rA versions? (2016, 2017).

It should work with 2017 version. there are older versions of this diff as well.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  67
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  223
  • Reputation:   29
  • Joined:  10/21/12
  • Last Seen:  

Having bunch of errors on the latest git.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  40
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  242
  • Reputation:   37
  • Joined:  02/25/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 11/22/2018 at 9:49 AM, SBK_ said:

You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple.

In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find:


at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore);

add after:


// Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD]
at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot;

 

I have the same problem after server restart, precisely after the restart the items that can be purchased by merchants in autotrades with different zeny currencies, can also be purchased with zeny and no longer with the currency also shown in the merchant's autotrade trade window. But despite several attempts and tests I was unable to solve the problem... my code is also different and shows these lines in the file /src/map/vending.cpp

				// initialize player
				CREATE(at->sd, struct map_session_data, 1);
				pc_setnewpc(at->sd, at->account_id, at->char_id, 0, gettick(), at->sex, 0);
				at->sd->state.autotrade = 1|2;
				if (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore)
					at->sd->state.block_action |= PCBLOCK_IMMUNE;
				else
					at->sd->state.block_action &= ~PCBLOCK_IMMUNE;
				chrif_authreq(at->sd, true);
				uidb_put(vending_autotrader_db, at->char_id, at);
			}
			Sql_FreeResult(mmysql_handle);

Anyone can help me to fix it?

vending.cpp

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  21
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  70
  • Reputation:   22
  • Joined:  07/10/12
  • Last Seen:  

9 hours ago, CyberDevil said:

I have the same problem after server restart, precisely after the restart the items that can be purchased by merchants in autotrades with different zeny currencies, can also be purchased with zeny and no longer with the currency also shown in the merchant's autotrade trade window. But despite several attempts and tests I was unable to solve the problem... my code is also different and shows these lines in the file /src/map/vending.cpp


				// initialize player
				CREATE(at->sd, struct map_session_data, 1);
				pc_setnewpc(at->sd, at->account_id, at->char_id, 0, gettick(), at->sex, 0);
				at->sd->state.autotrade = 1|2;
				if (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore)
					at->sd->state.block_action |= PCBLOCK_IMMUNE;
				else
					at->sd->state.block_action &= ~PCBLOCK_IMMUNE;
				chrif_authreq(at->sd, true);
				uidb_put(vending_autotrader_db, at->char_id, at);
			}
			Sql_FreeResult(mmysql_handle);

Anyone can help me to fix it?

vending.cpp 29.31 kB · 0 downloads

Add after:

at->sd->state.block_action &= ~PCBLOCK_IMMUNE;
  • Love 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  40
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  242
  • Reputation:   37
  • Joined:  02/25/18
  • Last Seen:  

thank you a lot @SBK_ it's work! ? +1

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  1
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  06/24/19
  • Last Seen:  

on latest rA git,

the src - patch works manually without error after compiling

and while using 2015-11-04 client

after pressing vend skill it freeze? anyone can help me regarding this matter ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  36
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  220
  • Reputation:   251
  • Joined:  04/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

On 6/27/2019 at 5:24 AM, Dissidia said:

It will work. Don't know why they add that. In the previous version there is no code like that.

I decided to limit extended vending only to unbound items.
You can see why I did this:

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  36
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  220
  • Reputation:   251
  • Joined:  04/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

New update for Extended Vending 2.0 (still pending approval):
   - Updated to GitHash: df6385
   - Fixed character stuck at cancel skill.
   - Fixed wrong skill failure.
   - Currency is saved properly when server is restarted.
   - Fixed compiling warning.

  • Love 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  67
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  223
  • Reputation:   29
  • Joined:  10/21/12
  • Last Seen:  

On latest Git.

image.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  36
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  220
  • Reputation:   251
  • Joined:  04/08/13
  • Last Seen:  

4 hours ago, mharkeke said:

On latest Git.

Apply again the patch, you are missing lines in battle.hpp.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  67
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  223
  • Reputation:   29
  • Joined:  10/21/12
  • Last Seen:  

i got this error when i apply the patch BGeAmod before Vending 2.0.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...