Jump to content

Release: Extended Vending 2.0


Easycore

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  21
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  70
  • Reputation:   22
  • Joined:  07/10/12
  • Last Seen:  

For @autotrade bug is yes.

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

thnx ill try this

thats my problem also when i reboot the server with @at players on the map the shop/item can be bought using zeny

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  21
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  70
  • Reputation:   22
  • Joined:  07/10/12
  • Last Seen:  

32 minutes ago, AinsLord said:

thnx ill try this

thats my problem also when i reboot the server with @at players on the map the shop/item can be bought using zeny

This corrects the problem.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

On 12/4/2018 at 10:08 AM, SBK_ said:

This corrects the problem.

in what src file do i need to edit?? im keep on looking where to add those lines

but it seems i cant find what cpp or hpp src file is it located

Edited by AinsLord
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  120
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/21/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 1/26/2019 at 6:52 PM, AinsLord said:

in what src file do i need to edit?? im keep on looking where to add those lines

but it seems i cant find what cpp or hpp src file is it located

@AinsLord

 

FOR EXAMPLE:

diff --git a/conf/battle/feature.conf b/conf/battle/feature.conf
index cf26b9b..8bc79ac 100644
--- a/conf/battle/feature.conf
+++ b/conf/battle/feature.conf
@@ -78,3 +78,27 @@ feature.attendance: off
 // Private Airship System (Note 1)
 // Requires: 2018-03-21aRagexeRE or later
 feature.privateairship: off
+
+// Extended Vending System [Lilith]
+// Enable or disable extended vending system? (Note 1)
+extended_vending: on
+
+// Enable show broadcas info when player click vending board (Note 1)
+show_broadcas_info: on
+
+// Show currency's name in vending board? (Note 1)
+show_item_vending: on
+
+// Show more info about buying? (Note 1)
+ex_vending_info: on
+
+// Easycore Feature
+// Send a Vending Report to mailbox/rodex vendor? (Note 1)
+// Set the variable 'NOVREPORT' for avoid mails to a player
+ex_vending_report: on
+
+// Item ID for Zeny. Set to 0 if you don't want use Zeny.
+item_zeny: 30000
+
+// Item ID for Cash. Set to 0 if you don't want use Cash.
+item_cash: 30001

 

diff --git a/conf/battle/feature.conf b/conf/battle/feature.conf  do you see thin line on the top. you will find this on about each paragraph.

ex: find that file in your trunk >conf/battle/feature

and

+ mean add line start given with + at front

for EXAMPLE:

feature.privateairship: off
+
+// Extended Vending System [Lilith]
+// Enable or disable extended vending system? (Note 1)

fine the line feature.privateairship: off " below the line add "

// Extended Vending System [Lilith] (dont forget to remove the plus at front).

// Enable or disable extended vending system? (Note 1)

-  means delete the line which already exists there

-------------------------------------------

note:

if your using a old rAthena trunk you wont fine cpp or hpp u will find only cp and hp

i think this should help you understand how to do it
thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

im asking for this fix i already implemented this extended vending system

the problem is when the server restart the items can be bought by zeny

when @at is on

 

On 11/22/2018 at 4:49 PM, SBK_ said:

You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple.

In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find:


at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore);

add after:


// Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD]
at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot;

 

where this codes should be entered

@SBK_

Edited by AinsLord
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  147
  • Reputation:   10
  • Joined:  12/03/18
  • Last Seen:  

HI! tried to manually put these files in my folders. Rebuilt it with visual studio.

I got some errors. Can anyone point out what might be the cause?

ev.PNG

evv.PNG

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  19
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  11/10/14
  • Last Seen:  

On 11/22/2018 at 5:49 AM, SBK_ said:

You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple.

In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find:


at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore);

add after:


// Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD]
at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot;

 

worked perfectly, thank you very much ❤️

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

On 2/21/2019 at 11:20 PM, ferota said:

worked perfectly, thank you very much ❤️

where did you put those text??

i mean what src file did you edit?

@ferota

Edited by AinsLord
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  120
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/21/17
  • Last Seen:  

15 minutes ago, AinsLord said:

where did you put those text??

i mean what src file did you edit?

@ferota

i think its at  src/map/vending.cpp 
crtl+f type : battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore

and u should find it
but when i tried to compile server i got error u try and let me know if it worked for u

if am wrong please correct me 
thank you.

Edited by NakedWolf
was not sure
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  01/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

Can someone help me with this problem?

image.png.7a765c6ad9d93e3cc761af0f64859211.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  22
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  120
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  03/21/17
  • Last Seen:  

@Kuroe

please check your src/map/skill.cpp and see if you have copy pasted it properly

Edited by NakedWolf
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  01/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

@NakedWolf Got it now i noticed a simple mistake and re-pasted it. Thanks ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  01/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

1 More problem.
When I sell an item using mithril coin it sells the item even the player doesn't have mithril coins and the seller doesn't even get anything

Edit:
Got it working. I just had to re-do from the top.

Edited by Kuroe
Removed Video, added text
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

@NakedWolf sir where to put this codes what src file????

On 11/22/2018 at 4:49 PM, SBK_ said:

You need to make a fix on the system so that the @autotrade system after rebooting the server returns with the item that was selected for trading, quite simple.

In the do_init_vending_autotrade function, find:


at-> sd-> state.monster_ignore = (battle_config.autotrade_monsterignore);

add after:


// Extended Vending System Fix Bug [CreativeSD]
at-> sd-> vend_loot = at-> vend_loot;

 

TIA

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  147
  • Reputation:   10
  • Joined:  12/03/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 10/5/2018 at 3:20 PM, Keitenai said:

 

in vending.cpp find this code:


sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));

 

change it to this:


sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (int)(battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));

 

is my solution correct @Easycore ?

had the same problem as above, it did fix the problem on visual studio but it is not now allowing me to connect to the server said "Failed to connect to server"

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  147
  • Reputation:   10
  • Joined:  12/03/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 10/5/2018 at 3:20 PM, Keitenai said:

 

in vending.cpp find this code:


sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));

 

change it to this:


sprintf(message + strlen(message), "Total profit: %s x %d", "Zeny" ,(mailprofit -= mailprofit * (int)(battle_config.vending_tax / 10000.)));

 

is my solution correct @Easycore ?

had the same problem as above, it did fix the problem on visual studio but it is not now allowing me to connect to the server said "Failed to connect to server"

"SOLVED" 
It works but be careful with the packet version you use and change on the diff file. It needs to be the same.

Edited by Dev G Inc
Solved
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  1
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  03/08/19
  • Last Seen:  

LOL, my 'child' is still alive ... Very nice ☺️

  • Love 2
  • MVP 1
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  26
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  128
  • Reputation:   11
  • Joined:  11/26/16
  • Last Seen:  

On 3/9/2019 at 12:00 AM, _Lilith_ said:

LOL, my 'child' is still alive ... Very nice ☺️

Thanks for the contribution mate and to those who still keep it alive. very useful system.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  33
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  145
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  04/03/17
  • Last Seen:  

is these working at latest client too?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

On 3/20/2019 at 9:25 PM, nestymow said:

is these working at latest client too?

Yes!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  33
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  145
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  04/03/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 3/22/2019 at 6:51 PM, Haikenz said:

Yes!

i got an error regarding applying this patch ? im using anacondaqq test file

 

i got an error @Easycore some of players vending skill is working and some players when clicking or using vending skill nothing happens any solution?

 

need help!~ 

When i'm using Vending skill nothing happens!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

try to patch it manually on your src files

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  33
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  145
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  04/03/17
  • Last Seen:  

On 3/26/2019 at 8:34 PM, AinsLord said:

try to patch it manually on your src files

ive double check no errors on char / map server on putty but same problem ?

when using vending skill nothing happens ? but it consume SP

*I've tried to restart my server and vending skill working, but 1hour after restart still cant use vending skill when click the skill nothing happens.

Any solution?

On 3/28/2019 at 1:47 PM, nestymow said:

*I've tried to restart my server and vending skill working, but 1hour after restart still cant use vending skill when click the skill nothing happens.
Any solution?

/help

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  37
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  06/07/13
  • Last Seen:  

update pls.... i also experience this

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...