Jump to content

Utility: sader's Reward Manager


sader1992

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   702
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

sader's Reward Manager


//===== rAthena Script =======================================
//= saders Reward
//===== By: ==================================================
//= Sader1992
//https://rathena.org/board/profile/30766-sader1992/
//===== Current Version: =====================================
//= 1.3b
//===== Compatible With: ===================================== 
//= rAthena Project
//https://rathena.org/board/files/file/3623-saders-reward-manager/
//https://github.com/sader1992/sader_scripts
//===== Description: =========================================
//==== all the configuration from the npc in game
//==== you can change the GM level in the start of the script
//==== if(getgroupid() >= 90 ){ change the 90 to what you want
//==== support gepard / ip / or without them
//==== support rewards for vip only
//==== support max players can get the reward
//==== support up to 10 items per 1 variable
//==== reward name will be seen from the normal players when they get the reward
//==== please send me a message if you find error
//==== if you like my work maybe consider support me at paypal
//==== [email protected]
//============================================================
//==== 1.1 Fix IP Check , add check for if the item id wrong , you can now edit the reward options from the npc(Name , Abuse Protection , Max Playrs , VIP) .
//==== 1.2 Adding Weight check (you have to be less then 80% Weight to get the rewards) , Fix looping massege , Remove Adding more items option when the item count is 10 .
//==== 1.3a Improve Gepard and IP Protection (i recommend removeing all the rewords before updating if you use it) , adding command @MyReward to access to the npc (any player can use this command) .
//==== 1.3b Adding log database 'sader_variables_log' you can check who did get his reward from the npc , Changing some text .
//============================================================

 

 

for any error contact me plz

for faster update and fixes https://github.com/sader1992/sader_scripts

//==== if you like my work maybe consider support me at paypal
//==== [email protected]


  • Submitter
  • Submitted
    09/13/2017
  • Category
  • Video
  • Content Author
    sader1992

 

  • Upvote 1
  • Love 2
  • MVP 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

what if i dont have gepard??

coz i notice there is like a sql table for gepard

will i get some error if i dont have gepard??

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   702
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

3 minutes ago, whodhell said:

what if i dont have gepard??

coz i notice there is like a sql table for gepard

will i get some error if i dont have gepard??

when you assign a reward you have the option to choose gepard protection

if you didn't chose it then when the player get the reword the script wont check for gepard

the gepard check only work if you did choose gepard from the npc add menu 

  • Love 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

owkie thnx ^_^

i've tried 2 account same pc so i have same ip

i selected IP protection i claimed the item on the same IP

it suppose to be one only on those 2 accounts can claim since im logged in on the same PC same IP

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   702
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

39 minutes ago, whodhell said:

i've tried 2 account same pc so i have same ip

i selected IP protection i claimed the item on the same IP

it suppose to be one only on those 2 accounts can claim since im logged in on the same PC same IP

thanks for reporting i will check that

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

WC ^_^ nice script

imma wait ^_^

Edited by whodhell
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   702
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

update 1.1 Fix IP Check , add check for if the item id wrong , you can now edit the reward options from the npc(Name , Abuse Protection , Max Playrs , VIP)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  257
  • Topics Per Day:  0.08
  • Content Count:  737
  • Reputation:   18
  • Joined:  11/21/15
  • Last Seen:  

lemme try

 

EDIT : WORKING NOW THNX

Edited by whodhell
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  107
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  770
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  02/10/12
  • Last Seen:  

thx this script really cool and helpfull to give reward when gm made event for player :D:wub:

Edited by melv0
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   702
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

improve the gepard/ip check (plz Approve the file /sob)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  3
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  03/02/20
  • Last Seen:  

hi there sir.. 

i m trying to use this script, which is so amazing...

 

but i got a problem tho. when i tried to input the item id it keep saying that the item id was wrong. i got all the database set up..

i am not using gepard by the way.. what should i do ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   702
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

20 hours ago, ideattracta said:

hi there sir.. 

i m trying to use this script, which is so amazing...

 

but i got a problem tho. when i tried to input the item id it keep saying that the item id was wrong. i got all the database set up..

i am not using gepard by the way.. what should i do ?

it has nothing to do with the database

"getitemname( @s_Item_id[.@i] ) == "null""

mean if the item has no name than it's invalid item

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  3
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  03/02/20
  • Last Seen:  

On 3/21/2020 at 10:24 PM, sader1992 said:

it has nothing to do with the database

"getitemname( @s_Item_id[.@i] ) == "null""

mean if the item has no name than it's invalid item

but i got the item id from Database and the id was there. even i try to use red potion it still not working

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...