Jump to content

2017-06-14bRagexeRE Client


Rytech

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  27
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  319
  • Reputation:   198
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Release for the 2017-06-14bRagexeRE client.

2017-06-14bRagexeRE.zip

Be sure to have your DATA.INI set to read rdata.grf first and data.grf second.

Packets are provided in the included text file. Packet shuffles and keys can be found at the bottom in the file.

Note: This is the last client Nemo is able to restore the login window on. Starting with the 2017-06-21aRagexeRE and newer the login screen can no longer be enabled. Some other things were found to be added/changed that are related to this. So there won't be any more client releases until a solution is found.

 

As usual with any new client, don't expect it to work right away until support is done for it unless you just want to tinker with it.

  • Upvote 10
  • Love 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

i'm the first commenter? all hail @Rytech thanks for this precious gift to the community. xD

Edited by Mikegyver
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  54
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1167
  • Reputation:   159
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

Since the packet not yet update to rathena github,

here clif_packetdb.h for this client.

Spoiler

#elif PACKETVER == 20170614
 	parseable_packet(0x023B,8,clif_parse_MoveFromKafra,2,4);
  	parseable_packet(0x0361,5,clif_parse_WalkToXY,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x0364,5,clif_parse_HomMenu,2,4);
  	parseable_packet(0x0367,6,clif_parse_DropItem,2,4);
 	parseable_packet(0x0437,36,clif_parse_StoragePassword,2,4,20);
  	parseable_packet(0x0838,10,clif_parse_UseSkillToId,2,4,6);
 	parseable_packet(0x083C,7,clif_parse_ActionRequest,2,6);
  	parseable_packet(0x0860,6,clif_parse_ReqClickBuyingStore,2);
 	//parseable_packet(0x0865,4,NULL,0); // CZ_GANGSI_RANK
 	parseable_packet(0x0866,6,clif_parse_TickSend,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x0867,26,clif_parse_FriendsListAdd,2);
  	parseable_packet(0x086B,2,clif_parse_ReqCloseBuyingStore,0);
 	parseable_packet(0x086C,-1,clif_parse_SearchStoreInfo,2,4,5,9,13,14,15);
  	parseable_packet(0x0877,18,clif_parse_PartyBookingRegisterReq,2,4,6);
 	parseable_packet(0x0879,8,clif_parse_MoveToKafra,2,4);
 	parseable_packet(0x087D,6,clif_parse_SolveCharName,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x087E,5,clif_parse_ChangeDir,2,4);
 	parseable_packet(0x0889,90,clif_parse_UseSkillToPosMoreInfo,2,4,6,8,10);
 	parseable_packet(0x0899,26,clif_parse_PartyInvite2,2);
  	parseable_packet(0x089D,-1,clif_parse_ItemListWindowSelected,2,4,8,12);
 	parseable_packet(0x08A2,-1,clif_parse_ReqOpenBuyingStore,2,4,8,9,89);
 	parseable_packet(0x08AD,6,clif_parse_TakeItem,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x091B,10,clif_parse_UseSkillToId,2,4,6);
 	parseable_packet(0x0928,2,clif_parse_SearchStoreInfoNextPage,0);
 	parseable_packet(0x092F,-1,clif_parse_ReqTradeBuyingStore,2,4,8,12);
 	parseable_packet(0x0936,6,clif_parse_GetCharNameRequest,2);
  	parseable_packet(0x0944,19,clif_parse_WantToConnection,2,6,10,14,18);
 	//parseable_packet(0x0957,8,NULL,0); // CZ_JOIN_BATTLE_FIELD
 	parseable_packet(0x0963,12,clif_parse_SearchStoreInfoListItemClick,2,6,10);
  #endif

Thanks @Mikegyver this is from your's GIT pull.

 

Edited by hendra814
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

1 minute ago, hendra814 said:

Since the packet not yet update to rathena github,

here clif_packetdb.h for this client.

  Reveal hidden contents


#elif PACKETVER == 20170614
 	parseable_packet(0x023B,8,clif_parse_MoveFromKafra,2,4);
  	parseable_packet(0x0361,5,clif_parse_WalkToXY,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x0364,5,clif_parse_HomMenu,2,4);
  	parseable_packet(0x0367,6,clif_parse_DropItem,2,4);
 	parseable_packet(0x0437,36,clif_parse_StoragePassword,2,4,20);
  	parseable_packet(0x0838,10,clif_parse_UseSkillToId,2,4,6);
 	parseable_packet(0x083C,7,clif_parse_ActionRequest,2,6);
  	parseable_packet(0x0860,6,clif_parse_ReqClickBuyingStore,2);
 	//parseable_packet(0x0865,4,NULL,0); // CZ_GANGSI_RANK
 	parseable_packet(0x0866,6,clif_parse_TickSend,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x0867,26,clif_parse_FriendsListAdd,2);
  	parseable_packet(0x086B,2,clif_parse_ReqCloseBuyingStore,0);
 	parseable_packet(0x086C,-1,clif_parse_SearchStoreInfo,2,4,5,9,13,14,15);
  	parseable_packet(0x0877,18,clif_parse_PartyBookingRegisterReq,2,4,6);
 	parseable_packet(0x0879,8,clif_parse_MoveToKafra,2,4);
 	parseable_packet(0x087D,6,clif_parse_SolveCharName,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x087E,5,clif_parse_ChangeDir,2,4);
 	parseable_packet(0x0889,90,clif_parse_UseSkillToPosMoreInfo,2,4,6,8,10);
 	parseable_packet(0x0899,26,clif_parse_PartyInvite2,2);
  	parseable_packet(0x089D,-1,clif_parse_ItemListWindowSelected,2,4,8,12);
 	parseable_packet(0x08A2,-1,clif_parse_ReqOpenBuyingStore,2,4,8,9,89);
 	parseable_packet(0x08AD,6,clif_parse_TakeItem,2);
 	parseable_packet(0x091B,10,clif_parse_UseSkillToId,2,4,6);
 	parseable_packet(0x0928,2,clif_parse_SearchStoreInfoNextPage,0);
 	parseable_packet(0x092F,-1,clif_parse_ReqTradeBuyingStore,2,4,8,12);
 	parseable_packet(0x0936,6,clif_parse_GetCharNameRequest,2);
  	parseable_packet(0x0944,19,clif_parse_WantToConnection,2,6,10,14,18);
 	//parseable_packet(0x0957,8,NULL,0); // CZ_JOIN_BATTLE_FIELD
 	parseable_packet(0x0963,12,clif_parse_SearchStoreInfoListItemClick,2,6,10);
  #endif

Thanks @Mikegyver this is from your's GIT pull.

 

The packet already being merge on rA repo.

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  54
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1167
  • Reputation:   159
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

13 minutes ago, Mikegyver said:

The packet already being merge on rA repo.

i already tried without add manual what i've give above and it's works

Thanks @Mikegyver

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

9 minutes ago, hendra814 said:

i already tried without add manual what i've give above and it's works

Thanks @Mikegyver

the packet shuffle & packet obfuscation keys already being merge on rA repo yesterday.. kindly please used the one being merge as some modification has been made before it being merge. u can view it on here. Git Hash: 2f453e7

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  54
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1167
  • Reputation:   159
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

@Mikegyver

did you ecounter error skill? I think all skill attach to the ground not working at this client

some skill i already tried like

- mage: skill thunderstorm

- wizard: skill lord of vermillion, sotrm gust, and meteor storm

- rune knight: dragon breath and dragon breath water

Edited by hendra814
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  3
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/29/17
  • Last Seen:  

Hi,

Can anyone help me make this work?

This is my packets.h

#ifndef PACKETVER
        #define PACKETVER 20170614
#endif

#if PACKETVER >= 20110817
        /// Comment to disable the official packet obfuscation support.
        /// This requires PACKETVER 2011-08-17 or newer.
        #ifndef PACKET_OBFUSCATION
                #define PACKET_OBFUSCATION

 

I am getting this error

[Info]: Subnet check ["ip address"]: WAN
[Warning]: clif_parse: Received unsupported packet (packet 0x092c, 19 bytes received), disconnecting session #8.
[Info]: Closed connection from '"ip address"'.


I did not enable "Disable Packet Encryption" in NEMO.

I am using latest rAthena from git.

Do I need to change other files in server side or client side?

What is the stable client that you recommend?

Thanks in advance

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  75
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  08/28/13
  • Last Seen:  

How do you solve this problem?

Erro attempt.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   19
  • Joined:  11/22/11
  • Last Seen:  

hey rytech, wanted to let you and the public know i updated the restore login window/cancel to login window patches to work.

RestoreLoginWindow.qs https://paste2.org/pLb2InJt

CancelToLoginWindow.qs https://paste2.org/IB61skXD

ik shared these also with secretdataz for that fork of NEMO

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

34 minutes ago, mrjnumber1 said:

hey rytech, wanted to let you and the public know i updated the restore login window/cancel to login window patches to work.

RestoreLoginWindow.qs https://paste2.org/pLb2InJt

CancelToLoginWindow.qs https://paste2.org/IB61skXD

ik shared these also with secretdataz for that fork of NEMO

can u create for disconnect to login window? i think it is much quite related too.

Edited by Mikegyver
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   19
  • Joined:  11/22/11
  • Last Seen:  

that patch works for me on 2017-06-28b.. it should work on this exe too.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

20 hours ago, mrjnumber1 said:

that patch works for me on 2017-06-28b.. it should work on this exe too.

yup. it works for me on 2017-07-05 too.. but, got another recommended patch is failed.

Enable who command.png

Edited by Mikegyver
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   19
  • Joined:  11/22/11
  • Last Seen:  

go to secretdataz thread, not this one.

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

20 hours ago, mrjnumber1 said:

go to secretdataz thread, not this one.

i'm using secretdataz nemo. + combine your 2 update patches.. just left this one on recommended patch which still fail i i think if u click on select recommended.. u can try on click on it.

EDIT: anyway thanks for the fix. i guess i can use this 2017-07-05 RE client. thanks to u.

Edited by Mikegyver
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   19
  • Joined:  11/22/11
  • Last Seen:  

i have 6 or 7 update patches in secretdataz thread, i just posted those 2 here that were relevant to rytech and discussion of this client.

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

yup. i know.. those 2 patches update are relevant on this i thread.. but i mean.. on overall recommended patches.. only left enable who command which is still fail on recommended patch.

Edited by Mikegyver
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

20 hours ago, mrjnumber1 said:

i have 6 or 7 update patches in secretdataz thread, i just posted those 2 here that were relevant to rytech and discussion of this client.

yup. i know.. those 2 patches update are relevant on this i thread.. but i mean.. on overall recommended patches.. only left enable who command which is still fail on recommended patch.

Edited by Mikegyver
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  27
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  319
  • Reputation:   198
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

8 hours ago, mrjnumber1 said:

hey rytech, wanted to let you and the public know i updated the restore login window/cancel to login window patches to work.

RestoreLoginWindow.qs https://paste2.org/pLb2InJt

CancelToLoginWindow.qs https://paste2.org/IB61skXD

ik shared these also with secretdataz for that fork of NEMO

Awesome news to hear. This will help greatly with testing future clients.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  29
  • Reputation:   19
  • Joined:  11/22/11
  • Last Seen:  

let me know (in rathena discord) any time if there's something else you need, i put other stuff in secretdataz thread. it's just a matter of time before other patches break for the same reason.. so!

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  399
  • Reputation:   69
  • Joined:  12/26/15
  • Last Seen:  

5 hours ago, mrjnumber1 said:

let me know (in rathena discord) any time if there's something else you need, i put other stuff in secretdataz thread. it's just a matter of time before other patches break for the same reason.. so!

I see.. i finally get what u mean earlier..

 

15 hours ago, mrjnumber1 said:

go to secretdataz thread, not this one.

Thanks dude.. much appreciate for these releases.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  62
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  296
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  02/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

how to enable cash shop button in this client?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

49 minutes ago, skymia said:

how to enable cash shop button in this client?

Select "Restore Cash Shop"

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  62
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  296
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  02/19/17
  • Last Seen:  

4 minutes ago, Dream Catcher said:

Select "Restore Cash Shop"

ohhh i miss that one...how about the ROdex and Achievement buttons?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

5 minutes ago, skymia said:

ohhh i miss that one...how about the ROdex and Achievement buttons?

they are already activated

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...