Jump to content
  • 0

EDP, Aspd status.c check?


vBrenth

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  35
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  311
  • Reputation:   46
  • Joined:  11/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

Uhm, I guess i already asked alot of person regarding this one.

 

Description:

EDP was changed a bit as follows: if your Aspd is less than the max (197), then it will be just as normal. However, if it is 197, then Level 5 EDP will reduce the Aspd by 2 no matter what and Level 4 EDP by 1. Level 3 and below will not reduce the Aspd at all.

 

What im trying is to add a code where to check if the "player has 197 ASPD", been trying some codes but it aint working.

 

status.c code

    // Custom EDP ASPD Cap
    // If Level 1 - 3 = 197, Level 4 = 196, Level 5 = 195
    if (sc->data[SC_EDP]) {
        if (sc->data[SC_EDP]->val1 == 5)
            bstatus->amotion = cap_value(i,2000-195*10,2000);
        else if (sc->data[SC_EDP]->val1 == 4)
            bstatus->amotion = cap_value(i,2000-196*10,2000);
    }
Edited by vBrenth
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

  • Group:  Developer
  • Topic Count:  33
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  790
  • Reputation:   225
  • Joined:  01/30/13
  • Last Seen:  

I don't know what value i is.

 

Assuming you want to put the code here:

status->amotion = cap_value(amotion,pc_maxaspd(sd),2000);

Then adding below something like...

if (sc->data[SC_EDP]) {
    if (sc->data[SC_EDP]->val1 == 5)
        status->amotion = cap_value(amotion,pc_maxaspd(sd)+20,2000);
    else if (sc->data[SC_EDP]->val1 == 4)
        status->amotion = cap_value(amotion,pc_maxaspd(sd)+10,2000);
}

should do the trick.

  • Upvote 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  35
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  311
  • Reputation:   46
  • Joined:  11/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

I tested ur codes on my rAthena, but it makes my aspd 140 when i cast EDP.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  5
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  05/17/18
  • Last Seen:  

how to fix this issue? anyone here? please help me

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...