Jump to content

Market Clone by [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]


Napster

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  196
  • Reputation:   72
  • Joined:  12/12/11
  • Last Seen:  

[sRC] Market Clone 1.2

ref topichttp://hercules.ws/board/topic/7242-market-clone/

credits : [AnnieRuru/Dastgir] Hercules

 

 

Last update : 28/10/2014

 

Support : rAthena SVN revision 12540
 

Feature : Create clone player with chat room

How to use this ?
You can enable or disable this feature
 

// Market Clone [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]
// Can use @market all map
// Default use for town flag map (Set : no)
market_can_anywhere: no
 
// Delay for use command market clone
// Default = 10 Second
market_clone_delay: 10
 
// Pay zeny when use command @market
// Default = no (Disable)
market_clone_pay_zeny: no

 

 

How to create clone

 

@market "room title" "msg"

How to kill clone
 

@marketkill

 

 

 

Change log
 

​market clone 1.2
1. fix map server crash when @killmonster / killmonster2
2. add battle conf feature
3. fix market clone not show hpmeter when use mob show info

market clone 1.3.1

1. cleanup support rAthena revision 12540
 

enjoy!

 

Market_clone_1.2_rA_r12425.patch

Market_clone_1.3.1_rA_r12540.patch

Edited by Napster
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

[sRC] Market Clone 1.2

ref topichttp://hercules.ws/board/topic/7242-market-clone/

credits : [AnnieRuru/Dastgir] Hercules

 

 

Last update : 23/09/2014

 

Support : rAthena SVN revision 12425

 

Feature : Create clone player with chat room

How to use this ?

You can enable or disable this feature

 

// Market Clone [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]
// Can use @market all map
// Default use for town flag map (Set : no)
market_can_anywhere: no
 
// Delay for use command market clone
// Default = 10 Second
market_clone_delay: 10
 
// Pay zeny when use command @market
// Default = no (Disable)
market_clone_pay_zeny: no

 

 

How to create clone

 

@market "room title" "msg"

How to kill clone

 

@marketkill

 

 

Change log

 

​market clone 1.2

1. fix map server crash when @killmonster / killmonster2

2. add battle conf feature

3. fix market clone not show hpmeter when use mob show info

 

enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Bug: showed the hp 100% with the clone...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  196
  • Reputation:   72
  • Joined:  12/12/11
  • Last Seen:  

@Darkpurple

you use config battle/monster.conf or not ?

 

// Display some mob info next to their name? (add as needed)
// (does not works on guardian or Emperium)
// 1: Display mob HP (Hp/MaxHp format)
// 2: Display mob HP (Percent of full life format)
// 4: Display mob's level
show_mob_info: 2

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

@Darkpurple

you use config battle/monster.conf or not ?

 

// Display some mob info next to their name? (add as needed)
// (does not works on guardian or Emperium)
// 1: Display mob HP (Hp/MaxHp format)
// 2: Display mob HP (Percent of full life format)
// 4: Display mob's level
show_mob_info: 2

 

 

 

 

Yes, my setting is same as you show_mob_info: 2.

 

But it showed HP: 100% Near my clone name....

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  196
  • Reputation:   72
  • Joined:  12/12/11
  • Last Seen:  


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

I really add your patch in this part, but I don't know if the bug exist in Last Git...

	case BL_MOB:
		{
			struct mob_data *md = (struct mob_data *)bl;
			nullpo_retv(md);

			memcpy(WBUFP(buf,6), md->name, NAME_LENGTH);
			if( md->guardian_data && md->guardian_data->guild_id )
			{
				WBUFW(buf, 0) = cmd = 0x195;
				WBUFB(buf,30) = 0;
				memcpy(WBUFP(buf,54), md->guardian_data->guild_name, NAME_LENGTH);
				memcpy(WBUFP(buf,78), md->guardian_data->castle->castle_name, NAME_LENGTH);
			}
			else if( battle_config.show_mob_info && !md->market_chat_id )		// Market Clone [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]
			{
				char mobhp[50], *str_p = mobhp;
				WBUFW(buf, 0) = cmd = 0x195;
				if( battle_config.show_mob_info&4 )
					str_p += sprintf(str_p, "Lv. %d | ", md->level);
				if( battle_config.show_mob_info&1 )
					str_p += sprintf(str_p, "HP: %u/%u | ", md->status.hp, md->status.max_hp);
				if( battle_config.show_mob_info&2 )
					str_p += sprintf(str_p, "HP: %u%% | ", get_percentage(md->status.hp, md->status.max_hp));
				//Even thought mobhp ain't a name, we send it as one so the client
				//can parse it. [Skotlex]
				if( str_p != mobhp )
				{
					*(str_p-3) = '\0'; //Remove trailing space + pipe.
					memcpy(WBUFP(buf,30), mobhp, NAME_LENGTH);
					WBUFB(buf,54) = 0;
					WBUFB(buf,78) = 0;
				}
			}
		}
		break; 

Edit : Okay now. I updated to the  Last updated GIt to fixed it. /kis 

Edited by Darkpurple
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  196
  • Reputation:   72
  • Joined:  12/12/11
  • Last Seen:  

ok sir  /hum

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  187
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  09/04/12
  • Last Seen:  

ok sir  /hum

 

Do you have free time to transfer this:  /yawn (or do you think this is useful or not ?..)

http://hercules.ws/board/topic/7127-maintenance-mode/

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  196
  • Reputation:   72
  • Joined:  12/12/11
  • Last Seen:  

when free time i check it

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2044
  • Reputation:   682
  • Joined:  10/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

when free time i check it

wait until I make version 1.3 then only start convert

currently the patch is quite a mess (it was made just to debug for the plugin file)

since you are interested to convert to rathena, I should at least make the code more understandable

EDIT:

btw I noticed your way in deleting a zeny doesn't sound right

it should only deleted the zeny when the clone has successfully spawn,

but your patch will removed the zeny regardless its success or failed

Edited by AnnieRuru
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  26
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  08/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

So this creates a clone, of any job, to vend?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  318
  • Topics Per Day:  0.07
  • Content Count:  931
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

 

[sRC] Market Clone 1.2

ref topichttp://hercules.ws/board/topic/7242-market-clone/

credits : [AnnieRuru/Dastgir] Hercules

 

 

Last update : 23/09/2014

 

Support : rAthena SVN revision 12425

 

Feature : Create clone player with chat room

How to use this ?

You can enable or disable this feature

 

// Market Clone [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]
// Can use @market all map
// Default use for town flag map (Set : no)
market_can_anywhere: no
 
// Delay for use command market clone
// Default = 10 Second
market_clone_delay: 10
 
// Pay zeny when use command @market
// Default = no (Disable)
market_clone_pay_zeny: no

 

 

How to create clone

 

@market "room title" "msg"

How to kill clone

 

@marketkill

 

 

Change log

 

​market clone 1.2

1. fix map server crash when @killmonster / killmonster2

2. add battle conf feature

3. fix market clone not show hpmeter when use mob show info

 

enjoy!

 

 

how about credits to the person who shared his idea? haha kidding.

annieRuru released a 1.3 update. could you update the .diff patch also? thank you

sir Napster. how about when the player logout, does the clone disappear also?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  29
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  375
  • Reputation:   88
  • Joined:  12/30/11
  • Last Seen:  

mob.c: In function ‘mob_clone_spawn_market’:
mob.c:3999: error: too few arguments to function ‘clif_sitting’
 

in this line:

 

clif_sitting( &md->bl );

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  3
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  36
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  04/16/12
  • Last Seen:  

can use it in last git?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  318
  • Topics Per Day:  0.07
  • Content Count:  931
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

 Market_clone_1.3.1_rA_r12540.patch

under script.c

in

// Market Clone [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]
	if ( md->market_chat_id )
		return 0

change it to

// Market Clone [AnnieRuru/Dastgir]
	if ( md->market_chat_id )
		return 0;
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  318
  • Topics Per Day:  0.07
  • Content Count:  931
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

Market_clone_1.3.1_rA_r12540.patch = if your out of sight of your clone pub. the pub disappears but the clone is still there

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  23
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  08/03/13
  • Last Seen:  

Good Day Sir Napster

 

im having a problem with this scirpt when i compile the mob.c get error

 

Error 1 error C2198: 'clif_sitting' : too few arguments for call d:\pro\trunk\src\map\mob.c 3967 1 map-server_sql
 
how can i fixed that!?
 
I can Fixed that by commenting this line
LINE: clif_sitting( &md->bl ); //at mob.c
 
 
but my problem when i reconnect server map is getting down :(
 
Anyone can Help me to this topic?

i already Fixed my BUG ahaha 

im using latest RaMOD :)

Edited by Turkumturk
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  3
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  12
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  04/04/16
  • Last Seen:  

On 11/5/2014 at 12:06 AM, glemor123 said:

Market_clone_1.3.1_rA_r12540.patch = if your out of sight of your clone pub. the pub disappears but the clone is still there

Hello ! i'm having this kind of error , 

had you already fix this issue when warping or out of sight the pub ? 

please help me 

BUMP can anyone fix this please

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  4
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  9
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  07/27/17
  • Last Seen:  

Can anyone update this pls thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  93
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  12/10/11
  • Last Seen:  

Can anyone update this to the latest rev? ?

Thank you.

Bump! Anyone can update it to latest rev? Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  48
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  173
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  12/20/11
  • Last Seen:  

Update please

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  38
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  206
  • Reputation:   10
  • Joined:  08/30/19
  • Last Seen:  

Any update regarding this file ?

im using the latest svn. but im having an error

    CXX    atcommand.cpp
atcommand.cpp: In function \u2018int atcommand_market(int, map_session_data*, const char*, const char*)\u2019:
atcommand.cpp:10088:28: error: \u2018class std::unordered_map<short int, int>\u2019 has no member named \u2018town\u2019
   if ( !map[sd->bl.m].flag.town ) {
                            ^~~~
make[1]: *** [Makefile:84: obj/atcommand.o] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory '/root/trunk/src/map'
make: *** [Makefile:50: map] Error 2
 

can someone update this to latest ? Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  123
  • Topics Per Day:  0.05
  • Content Count:  478
  • Reputation:   14
  • Joined:  11/30/17
  • Last Seen:  

update please!~

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  112
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  08/28/14
  • Last Seen:  

Hope to get this updated.. ty

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...