Jump to content

[atcommand] @aura


Rebel

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  353
  • Reputation:   70
  • Joined:  07/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

works well thx :D

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

works well thx :D

Have you encounter any glitch that can be exploit? Like can be spammed to avoid getting hit? Ty

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  353
  • Reputation:   70
  • Joined:  07/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

works well thx :D

Have you encounter any glitch that can be exploit? Like can be spammed to avoid getting hit? Ty

your encountering that cause when u use @aura its like using @refresh :D

 

if ever i implement it in game i wont let the players use it

ill make an npc(like aura stylist) or a different concept for it xD

(like achievement system[dunno where to get 1 but ill make my own soon] + aurasystem[this one] + extrabonuses system[lilith]) 

Edited by icabit
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

Could you add a delay to it? Is it possible?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  353
  • Reputation:   70
  • Joined:  07/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

Could you add a delay to it? Is it possible?

 

very possible

i attached some diffs i used it as my base diff

the @warp@godelay patch will make it possible

 

after you apply this diff in your svn

 

replace your @aura in atcommand.c

 

with this

 

 
 /*==========================================
 * Auras personalizadas
 *------------------------------------------*/
int atcommand_aura(const int fd, struct map_session_data* sd, const char* command, const char* message)
{
       struct map_session_data *pl_sd = 0;
       int type = 0;
           if( !pc_get_group_level(sd) && DIFF_TICK(gettick(),sd->canlog_tick) < 5000 ) {
        clif_displaymessage(fd,"@aura cannot be issued since you were into battle recently");
        return -1;
        }
       if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d %[^\n]", &type, atcmd_player_name) < 2)
       {
               if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d", &type) < 1)
               {
                       clif_displaymessage(fd, "Please, enter at least an option (usage: @aura  ).");
                       return -1;
               }
 
               atcmd_player_name[0] = 0;
               pl_sd = sd;
       }
 
       if( pl_sd != sd )
       {
               if ((pl_sd = map_nick2sd(atcmd_player_name)) == NULL)
                       return -1;
       }
 
       sprintf(atcmd_output, "Current Aura: %d", pl_sd->status.aura);
       clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output);
 
       pl_sd->status.aura = type;
       pc_setglobalreg(pl_sd,"USERAURA",type);
 
       pc_setpos(pl_sd, pl_sd->mapindex, pl_sd->bl.x, pl_sd->bl.y, 3);
 
       return 0;
}

i made it to work just now  :D

TEST IT WITH A NORMAL CHARACTER not a GM char

33b20ds.jpg

@[email protected]

@[email protected]

Edited by icabit
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

If i already have @go and @warp delay, i should just add the one abouve in atcommand.c?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  353
  • Reputation:   70
  • Joined:  07/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

yeah

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

Thanks icabit!! works perfectly awesome!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

yeah

 

Dude by the way, yes it does work perfectly but say,

 

if before you got hit, and spam the @aura command, theres a delay before the attacker lands an AOE or melee attack on you like 2-3 secs.

 

Where can we adjust that so when you do the @aura command, you can be attacked right away without delays? 

 

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  353
  • Reputation:   70
  • Joined:  07/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

that i don't know of :D

maybe bindatcmd script can do this im not sure im not familiar with string manipulation in rathena or any athena mod xD

 

yeah

 

Dude by the way, yes it does work perfectly but say,

 

if before you got hit, and spam the @aura command, theres a delay before the attacker lands an AOE or melee attack on you like 2-3 secs.

 

Where can we adjust that so when you do the @aura command, you can be attacked right away without delays? 

 

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  69
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  10/14/12
  • Last Seen:  

Dude, I managed to grab something from a different command to prevent the use of this skill on a certain map!

 

Here!   :D

 

  /*==========================================
 * Auras personalizadas
 *------------------------------------------*/
                
int atcommand_aura(const int fd, struct map_session_data* sd, const char* command, const char* message)
{
 
       struct map_session_data *pl_sd = 0;
       int type = 0;
 
 
       if(sd->bl.m == map_mapname2mapid("payg_cas04")) {
                clif_displaymessage(fd, "@aura is not allowed on this map.");
                return 0;
                }
 
    
           if( !pc_get_group_level(sd) && DIFF_TICK(gettick(),sd->canlog_tick) < 10000 ) {
        clif_displaymessage(fd,"@aura cannot be issued since you were into battle recently");
        return -1;
        }
       if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d %[^\n]", &type, atcmd_player_name) < 2)
       {
               if (!message || !*message || sscanf(message, "%d", &type) < 1)
               {
                       clif_displaymessage(fd, "Please, enter at least an option (usage: @aura  ).");
                       return -1;
               }
 
               atcmd_player_name[0] = 0;
               pl_sd = sd;
       }
 
       if( pl_sd != sd )
       {
               if ((pl_sd = map_nick2sd(atcmd_player_name)) == NULL)
                       return -1;
       }
 
       sprintf(atcmd_output, "Current Aura: %d", pl_sd->status.aura);
       clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output);
 
       pl_sd->status.aura = type;
       pc_setglobalreg(pl_sd,"USERAURA",type);
 
       pc_setpos(pl_sd, pl_sd->mapindex, pl_sd->bl.x, pl_sd->bl.y, 3);
 
       return 0;
}
 
 
 
Edited by Fresh prince
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  318
  • Topics Per Day:  0.07
  • Content Count:  925
  • Reputation:   32
  • Joined:  12/05/11
  • Last Seen:  

anyone have patch for eA?
 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  37
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  177
  • Reputation:   9
  • Joined:  06/25/12
  • Last Seen:  

how to use @auraset?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  120
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  295
  • Reputation:   6
  • Joined:  12/02/11
  • Last Seen:  

i got error on this im using the latest svn [Error]: chrif_authok: Data size mismatch! 46248 != 46256

 

[Fix] i forgot to recompile all

Edited by hakuren
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 7 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  14
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  104
  • Reputation:   27
  • Joined:  12/05/13
  • Last Seen:  

Is there a guide on how to add custom auras/effects through this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  15
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/09/16
  • Last Seen:  

Does anyone here knows how to implement this on the newer releases of rathena? i just keep getting the "abort() has been called" error

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 10 months later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  72
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  04/30/14
  • Last Seen:  

On 22/3/2017 at 9:08 PM, iamferreirajp said:

Does anyone here knows how to implement this on the newer releases of rathena? i just keep getting the "abort() has been called" error

hello friend i send you the diff i fixie is ready to use ya probe it for me

aura1.2 Fix By razmux.patch

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  15
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/09/16
  • Last Seen:  

On 25/01/2018 at 3:58 AM, razmux said:

hello friend i send you the diff i fixie is ready to use ya probe it for me

aura1.2 Fix By razmux.patch

I tested, everything seems to work at the compilation, but i can`t login with the diff applied. No errors are shown, but I can`t login.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  1137
  • Reputation:   290
  • Joined:  04/29/13
  • Last Seen:  

8 hours ago, iamferreirajp said:

I tested, everything seems to work at the compilation, but i can`t login with the diff applied. No errors are shown, but I can`t login.

why use outdated one when you have latest one released in downloads section ?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  6
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  15
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  11/09/16
  • Last Seen:  

7 hours ago, Cyro said:

why use outdated one when you have latest one released in downloads section ?

 

 

I tested this mod, doesn`t work because of the missing CLR_ tags. I`ve put them and it`s working. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  68
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  436
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  02/19/12
  • Last Seen:  

File Updated. Working with the Latest Commit 7f9f185

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  84
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  309
  • Reputation:   82
  • Joined:  11/15/11
  • Last Seen:  

On 17/02/2018 at 1:34 PM, Rebel said:

File Updated. Working with the Latest Commit 7f9f185

Thanks <3 

Can you tell how I add custom auras? I have a pack with 160 styles of auras and would like to use some 50

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...